DuPage ROE LogoEducatorsCommunityDistricts




Regional Board of School
Trustees List


DuPage County
Regional Office of Education

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.407.5800

Outlook Web Access
Contact Us
Home


Home > Districts > About Us > Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

Regional Office of Education
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187-3999
Phone: 630.407.5800
Directions

Center for Professional Learning
1519 S. Grace Street
Lombard, IL 60148-4617
Phone: 630.495.6080
Directions

ROE Phone Directory (pdf) - Lists all numbers

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Dr. Darlene J. Ruscitti
Regional Superintendent
630.407.5770
druscitti@dupage.k12.il.us

Dr. Joseph Gust
Assistant Regional Superintendent
630.407.5772
jgust@dupage.k12.il.us

Helen Swanson
Director of Finance
630.407.5777
hswanson@dupage.k12.il.us

Dr. Olga Rammer
Director of Administrative Services
630.407.5771
orammer@dupage.k12.il.us

Bill Black
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5796
bblack@dupage.k12.il.us

Fred Mundinger
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5800
fmundinger@dupage.k12.il.us

James Patterson
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5797
jpatterson@dupage.k12.il.us

Tom Romano
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5795
tromano@dupage.k12.il.us

Dr. Gail Fahey
Director of Leadership Development
630.407.5809
gfahey@dupage.k12.il.us

Dr. Gayle Wahlin
Director of Leadership Services
630.407.5808
gwahlin@dupage.k12.il.us

Peggy McGuire
Program Coordinator
Parents as Teachers Program
630.688.0977
pmcguire@dupage.k12.il.us

Kathy Ekstrand
Program Coordinator
Alternative Learning Opportunity Program (ALOP)
630.495.6080
kekstrand@dupage.k12.il.us

Ray Rehberg
Director of Instructional Technology
630.495.6080
rrehberg@dupage.k12.il.us

Marjorie Cave
Social Emotional Learning Coordinator
630.495.6080
mcave@dupage.k12.il.us

Jim Frontier
Coordinator for RESPRO
Regional Service Provider
630.495.6080
jfrontier@dupage.k12.il.us

Tammy Potts
Literacy Coordinator
630.495.6080
tpotts@dupage.k12.il.us

Linda Downey
Partners For Success
630.543.4222
ldowney@dupagek12.il.us

Linda Kaminski
Director of Administrative Services
Center for Professional Learning
630.495.6080
lkaminski@dupage.k12.il.us

David Lee
Network Director
630.514.3893
dlee@dupage.k12.il.us