DuPage ROE LogoEducatorsCommunityDistricts




Regional Board of School
Trustees List


DuPage County
Regional Office of Education

421 North County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
630.407.5800

Outlook Web Access
Contact Us
Home


Home > About Us > Staff Contact Info

Staff Contact Info

Regional Office of Education
421 N. County Farm Road
Wheaton, IL 60187-3999
Phone: 630.407-5800
Get personalized directions

Center for Professional Learning
1519 S. Grace Street
Lombard, IL 60148-4617
Phone: 630.495.6080
Get personalized directions

Partners for Success
DuPage ROE REgional Safe Schools Program
Old Mill School
848 N. Mill Road, Addison, IL 60101
Phone: 630.543.4222
Get personalized directions

ROE Phone Directory (pdf) - Lists all numbers

Dr. Darlene J. Ruscitti
Regional Superintendent
630.407.5770
druscitti@dupageroe.org

Jeremy Dotson
Director of Finance
630.407.5777
jdotson@dupageroe.org

Dr. Olga Rammer
Director of Administrative Services
630.407.5771
orammer@dupageroe.org

Bill Black
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5796
bblack@dupageroe.org

Fred Mundinger
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5800
fmundinger@dupageroe.org

Tom Romano
PT Assistant Superintendent
630.407.5795
tromano@dupageroe.org

Jeff Wozniak
IT Support Manager
630.495.6080
jdwozniak@dupageroe.org

Ray Rehberg
Director of Instructional Technology
630.495.6080
rrehberg@dupageroe.org

Kathy Ekstrand
Alternative Learning Opportunity Program (ALOP)
630.495.6080
kekstrand@dupageroe.org

Linda Downey
Partners For Success
630.543.4222
ldowney@dupageroe.org

Vicky Amaro
Academy Coordinator
Center for Professional Learning
630.495.6080
vamaro@dupageroe.org

Sue Fors
TIDE Coordinator
Center for Professional Learning
630.495.6080
sfors@dupageroe.org

Tammy Potts
Literacy Coordinator
630.495.6080
tpotts@dupageroe.org